Saturday, January 16, 2010

One More Newbie!

1. Shop Name(s) Chocolatedogstudio

2. First Name Karen

3. How long have you been a member of the Etsy Community? Over 1 year (I think)

4. Married/Single? Spouse's name Married 23 years (Dale)

5. Birthday Month/Day... we don't need the year. 3-11

6. What state/country do you live in? Oklahoma/Usa

7. Do you have any children? Will you tell us their lst name and age? mark 19, Kathryn 16, Tom 14,
 Angie 11

8. How long have you been crafting what you sell on Etsy? 30+ years

9. When you have free time, what do you like to do? hang out with family

10. Are you on a ministry team at your church or do you have your own ministry?

What type is it? Work with the children

11. How long have you been a Christian? 30+ years

12. What is your favorite item in your shop right now?

13. What would you like to do that you have not done yet?

14. If we were having a team party, what would you be bringing? cookies

15. Do you prefer salty or sweet snacks? salty

16. What type of pets do you have, if any? 3 dogs, but have had hermit crabs, lizards, guinea pigs, cats Prefer Dogs

17. Which of these three would you prefer to do? Hang glide, bungee jump, or sit by the pool and be waited on hand and foot? None of the above

18. If you were on a rocket to the moon, what is one thing you would want to have? some yarn and needles or hook

19. Does your vehicle have a name, if so, what is it? NO
20. Is there anything other type of items that you would like to add to your current shop? Just more things, hats, more scarves, more sewn items, I have arthritis which is why I have so many different kinds of things in the shop. When the hands hurt I paint instead of crochet or knit.

No comments: