Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Lets start our Newbies off with Donna!

1. Shop Name(s)

2. First Name

3. How long have you been a member of the Etsy Community?
1 year and a few days

4. Married/Single? Spouse's name
Married; Jim (James)

5. Birthday Month/Day... we don't need the year.
January 12

6. What state/country do you live in?
New York

7. Do you have any children? Will you tell us their lst name and age?
Amanda (20), Chelsea (18), Colin (17), Nicolas (7), Benjamin (6)

8. How long have you been crafting what you sell on Etsy?
I've been crocheting for over 20 years, jewelry I have been doing for a few years now, sewing for 25 years

9. When you have free time, what do you like to do?
Garden, read, try making new things

10. Are you on a ministry team at your church or do you have your own ministry?
What type is it?
I am on the worship team and I lead the women's ministry

11. How long have you been a Christian?
For about 30 years

12. What is your favorite item in your shop right now?
My crocheted dolls

13. What would you like to do that you have not done yet?
Try soap making

14. If we were having a team party, what would you be bringing?

15. Do you prefer salty or sweet snacks?
Depends on my mood. I don't think I can choose since I like them both.

16. What type of pets do you have, if any?
I have a dog, my daughters cat and I have 6 chickens.

17. Which of these three would you prefer to do? Hang glide, bungee jump, or sit by the pool and be waited on hand and foot?
none of the above. I would rather sit by the lake and read

18. If you were on a rocket to the moon, what is one thing you would want to have?
photo's of my family

19. Does your vehicle have a name, if so, what is it?
I haven't ever named any of my vehicles

20. Is there anything other type of items that you would like to add to your current shop?
I plan on giving soap making a try in the near future. So that will probably be the next thing.

1 comment:

Penrose Designs said...

Welcome Donna! I love your shop! This little girl purse is adorable: